A Special Thank you!


A LETTER FROM A RECENT PATIENT
Can you please pass on my very special thank you’s to Dr Harry and Dr Barry for my procedure yesterday! Abd everyone that was involved! From the moment I met Dr Harry he has made me feel so much more confident in dentistry again, it’s been a long time but I can honestly say I’m on the road to visits without feeling scared 😊 and not only that, he has made me feel very special on all the visits I’ve had so far! He’s a darling!

And I would also like to say a special thank you to Dr Barry because thanks to him I don’t remember a thing from yesterday, haha and that’s exactly how I like it to feel! He looked after me so much and was so beautiful. He also has looked after me from the moment i met him, just wonderful, and what an incredible team all of you have there!

Myself, my husband and our 3 children are very lucky to have found you!

See you guys soon!

M

About ebdentalgroup

Director & Dentist of East Bentleigh Dental Group
This entry was posted in Sedation Dentistry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

